Home

The International Transfer Center for Logistics (ITCL) GmbH is your partner for future-oriented strategy development, planning of corporate structures as well as cost and performance optimization in your logistics.

  • COST AND PERFORMANCE OPTIMIZATION


    We support cost reduction measures and performance optimization in plants, warehouses as well as transportation and contribute to improving efficiency and effectiveness through customized concepts.

  • PLANNING OF CORPORATE STRUCTURES


    Through demand-based planning of logistics services, customized logistics networks and modern logistics infrastructure, we create the basis for long-term efficient structures and processes.

  • FUTURE-ORIENTED STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT

    We develop prescient strategy and organizational logistics concepts in order to use the opportunities offered by new technologies and to meet sustainability and flexibility requirements.

  • COMPETENCE MANAGEMENT AND KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER

    In addition to our portfolio of services we offer measures in competence management such as training seminars, learning factories, workshops and consortial studies.

Close partnership with the Logistics Department of TU Berlin

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Straube, Head of Chair of Logistics at the Technical University of Berlin, is the founder of ITCL GmbH. Since 2005 the cooperation with the logistics department and its international network enables both partners the integration and transfer of research and practice into activities of project innovation, teaching and training.

The developement of mature solutions for future challenges of holistic logistics in companies is the goal of ITCL. Therefore, we focus on future topics in logistics and combine management, process and technology expertise.

News

Risk Management in Logistics
erstellt am

comments are closed

Legal notice | © 2017 ITCL GmbH International Transfer Center for Logistics

Home

Die International Transfer Center for Logistics (ITCL) GmbH ist Ihr Partner für zukunftsorientierte Strategieentwicklung, Planung von Unternehmensstrukturen sowie Kosten- und Performanceoptimierung in Ihrer Logistik.

  • Kosten- und Performanceoptimierung

    Wir unterstützen Kostensenkungsmaßnahmen und Performanceoptimierung in Werken, Lägern und Transporten und tragen zur Steigerung der Effizienz und Effektivität durch maßgeschneiderte Konzepte bei.

  • Planung von Unternehmensstrukturen

    Durch die bedarfsgerechte Planung logistischer Serviceleistungen, angepasster Logistiknetzwerke und moderner Logistikinfrastruktur schaffen wir die Basis für langfristig effiziente Strukturen und Prozess

  • Zukunftsorientierte Strategieentwicklung

    Wir entwickeln vorausschauende Strategie- und Organisationskonzepte in der Logistik zur Nutzung der Möglichkeiten neuer Technologien und zur Begegnung von Nachhaltigkeits- und Flexibilitätsanforderungen.

  • Kompetenzmanagement und Know-how-Transfer

    Ergänzend zu unserem Dienstleistungsportfolio bieten wir Maßnahmen zum Kompetenzmanagement wie Weiterbildungsseminare, Lernfabriken, Arbeitskreise und Konsortialstudien.

Enge Partnerschaft mit dem Fachgebiet Logistik der TU Berlin

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Straube, Leiter des Fachgebiets Logistik der Technischen Universität Berlin, ist Gründer der ITCL GmbH. Die seit 2005 mit dem Fachgebiet Logistik und dessen internationalem Netzwerk bestehende Kooperation ermöglicht beiden Partnern eine Integration und den Transfer von Forschung und Praxis in Aktivitäten der Projektinnovation, Lehre und Weiterbildung.

Die Entwicklung umsetzungsreifer Lösungen für künftige Herausforderungen der ganzheitlichen Logistik von Unternehmen ist das Ziel der ITCL GmbH. Dazu konzentrieren wir uns auf Zukunftsthemen der Logistik und verbinden Management-, Prozess- und Technologiekompetenz.

Neuigkeiten

comments are closed

Impressum | © 2016 ITCL GmbH International Transfer Center for Logistics