ITCL at the Association of European Vehicle Logistics (ECG) Conference 2019

Association of European Vehicle Logistics (ECG) Conference 2019

At the ECG Conference 2019, car OEMs, truck manufacturers, logistics service providers and association spokespersons discussed the importance of a sustainable supply chain for finished vehicles and how advanced technologies can strengthen tomorrow’s transport networks.

Within the framework of the Association of European Vehicle Logistics (ECG) Conference 2019, from 17.10-18.10.2019 in Berlin, Dr. Stefan Doch presented in his keynote speech the current trends in finished vehicle logistics and dealt with relevant strategies and best practices of digitization.

In the subsequent panel discussion, Dr. Doch, Bernhard Mattes (VDA), Dr. Lars Eiermann-Hüser (MAN), Dr. Moritz Lück (AUTO1) and Tanja Mattheis (BLG) discussed current challenges such as e-mobility and the use of digital platforms.

Further information as well as the presentations of the speakers can be found here.

ECG Conference 2019_v1

comments are closed

ITCL bei der Association of European Vehicle Logistics (ECG) Konferenz 2019

Association of European Vehicle Logistics (ECG) Konferenz 2019

Auf der ECG-Konferenz 2019 diskutierten Pkw-OEMs, Lkw-Hersteller, Logistikdienstleister und Verbandssprecher die Bedeutung einer nachhaltigen Lieferkette für Fertigfahrzeuge und wie fortschrittliche Technologien die Verkehrsnetze von morgen stärken können.

Im Rahmen der Association of European Vehicle Logistics (ECG) Konferenz 2019, vom 17.10-18.10.2019 in Berlin präsentierte Dr. Stefan Doch in seiner Key Note Speech die aktuellen Trends in der Fertigfahrzeuglogistik und behandelte relevante Strategien und Best Practices der Digitalisierung.

In der anschließenden Panel-Diskussion diskutierte Dr. Doch gemeinsam mit Bernhard Mattes (VDA), Dr. Lars Eiermann-Hüser (MAN), Dr. Moritz Lück (AUTO1) und Tanja Mattheis (BLG) über aktuelle Herausforderungen wie e-Mobilität und der Nutzung digitaler Plattformen.

Weitere Informationen sowie die Präsentationen der Vortragenden können Sie hier nachlesen.

ECG Conference 2019_v1

comments are closed