Join us

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Roy

+49 30 34 66 00 17
personal@itcl-berlin.de

Joining ITCL is possible at different stages of your career. Regardless of the specific entry position you should bring profound business and technical knowledge in the areas of logistics, transport and production, which you have applied successfully in practice during your studies or as a professional. In addition to the professional competence, which represents the core of our work as a science-oriented transfer center, analytical and conceptual strength as well as strong results-orientation and the ability to work under pressure combined with self-confident appearance and a distinct team spirit are required for your successful start.

Students

If you are studying Engineering and Management, Economics or Business Informatics and have an above-average academic record, a position as a working student is your first opportunity to join ITCL. As a working student we will offer you the opportunity to support our team with professional research and data analyses in the development of innovative solutions.

Students who are about to graduate, we also offer the opportunity to engage in challenging projects as a part of their thesis. As International Transfer Center our planning and innovation projects of partners are often accompanied and complemented by graduation theses. As bachelor’s or master’s degree candidate you join the project team and are responsible for conceptual foundations, subject-specific support and systematic documentation of the project.

Graduates

Graduates, who have completed their degree in Engineering and Management, Economics or Business Informatics with above-average achievements, we provide a direct entry as Consultant in our company. As Consultant of the ITCL team you develop innovative solutions together with our partners from industry and academia for the logistics of tomorrow.

Professionals

Equipped with advanced academic qualifications such as a PhD and/or experience in the industryin the industry, consulting, or science, a start as Senior Consultant or project manager is possible. As Senior Consultant you are responsible for the independent implementation of subprojects and projects and also engage in the substantive development of our planning and innovation topics. As Project Manager of the ITCL-team, you are responsible for projects, employees and relations with our partners. Furthermore, your responsibility comprises acquiring new projects, employee development as well as the sub-specific responsibility for one of the planning and innovation fields of ITCL.

comments are closed

Legal notice | © 2018 ITCL GmbH International Transfer Center for Logistics

Einstieg

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Roy

+49 30 34 66 00 17
personal@itcl-berlin.de

Ihr Einstieg bei der ITCL ist an unterschiedlichen Stationen Ihres beruflichen Werdegangs möglich. Unabhängig von der konkreten Einstiegsposition sollte Ihr Profil von vertiefenden betriebswirtschaftlichen und technischen Kenntnissen in den Bereichen Logistik, Verkehr oder Produktion gekennzeichnet sein, welche Sie durch praktische Erfahrungen während des Studiums oder nach dem Studienabschluss erfolgreich angewandt haben. Neben der fachlichen Kompetenz, welche den Kern unserer Arbeit als wissenschaftsnahes Transferzentrum ausmacht, ist für Ihren erfolgreichen Einstieg analytische und konzeptionelle Stärke, ein sicheres Auftreten, eine starke Ergebnisorientierung und Belastbarkeit sowie ein ausgeprägter Teamgeist erforderlich.

Studenten

Wenn Sie zurzeit Studierender des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens, der Wirtschaftswissenschaften oder der Wirtschaftsinformatik sind und bisher überdurchschnittliche Studienleistungen erbracht haben, besteht als Werksstudent/-in Ihre erste Möglichkeit des Einstiegs bei der ITCL. Als Werkstudent/-in bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unser Team mit fachlichen Recherchen und analytischen Datenauswertungen bei der Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungskonzepten zu unterstützen.

Studierenden, welche kurz vor Ihrem Studienabschluss stehen, bieten wir zudem die Chance, sich im Rahmen einer Bacheloranden-/Masterandentätigkeit in anspruchsvolle Projekte einzubringen. Als internationales Transferzentrum werden Planungs- und Innovationsprojekte bei unseren Partnern häufig durch Studienabschlussarbeiten begleitet und ergänzt. Als Bachelorand/Masterand sind Sie daher in der Regel vor Ort für die konzeptionelle Fundierung, fachliche Unterstützung und systematische Dokumentation der Projektarbeiten verantwortlich.

Hochschulabsolventen

Absolventen, welche Ihr Universitätsstudium des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens, der Wirtschaftswissenschaften oder der Wirtschaftsinformatik mit überdurchschnittlichem Erfolg abgeschlossen haben, ermöglichen wir einen direkten Einstieg als Consultant in unser Unternehmen. Als Consultant des ITCL-Teams entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft innovative Lösungskonzepte für die Logistik von morgen.

Berufserfahrene

Verfügen Sie zudem über weiterführende akademische Qualifizierungen wie z. B. eine Promotion und/oder Berufserfahrung in Industrie, Beratung oder Wissenschaft, so kommt für Sie ein Einstieg als Senior Consultant oder Projektleiter in Frage. Als Senior Consultant verantworten Sie die eigenständige Durchführung von Teilprojekten und Projekten und engagieren sich zudem in der inhaltlichen Weiterentwicklung unserer Planungs- und Innovationsthemen. Als Projektleiter der ITCL tragen Sie Verantwortung für Projekte, Mitarbeiter und Beziehungen zu unseren Partnern. Ihre Verantwortung umfasst dabei auch die Projektakquise, die Mitarbeiterentwicklung sowie die fachliche Verantwortung für eines der Planungs- und Innovationsfelder der ITCL.

comments are closed

Impressum | © 2017 ITCL GmbH International Transfer Center for Logistics