Dr.-Ing. Daniel Roy

+49 30 34 66 00 17

Right from the start, you are involved in an interesting, challenging and varying environment in national and international projects. As a new member of our team you will be working alongside experienced colleagues, who will introduce you to the subject-specific concepts and analytical methods of ITCL.

ITCL is characterized by a young and innovative team with a flat hierarchy and the possibility to engage in the development of the company with your own ideas. Periodically we define your development goals together, which leads to the gradual acquisition of additional responsibility. Thus, the possibility of autonomous and independent work as well as the quick acquisition of responsibility is given from day one.

Our close alignment to research and our close contact to partners from industry and science will offer you the chance to continuously develop yourself and broaden your knowledge base. Furthermore, we offer every employee the opportunity to educate themselves according to their individual qualification and further development goals. In addition, you always receive insights into the latest research results, project results and study findings from logistics research through the close collaboration with our science partners.

ITCL supports advanced scientific development in specific cases by appropriate subject-specific supervision, scientific contacts and the use of project work for their own empirical research.

comments are closed

Legal notice | © 2018 ITCL GmbH International Transfer Center for Logistics

Perspektiven

Anne Hößelbarth

+49 30 34 66 00 17
personal@itcl-berlin.de

Von Beginn an bist Du in ein interessantes, anspruchsvolles und abwechslungsreiches Tätigkeitsfeld in nationalen und internationalen Projekten eingebunden. Während deiner Anfangszeit stehen Dir erfahrene Kollegen zur Seite, welche Dich mit den fachlichen Konzepten und analytischen Methoden der ITCL vertraut machen.

Die ITCL ist durch ein engagiertes und innovatives Team mit flachen Hierarchien und dem Angebot, sich in die Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens mit eigenen Ideen einzubringen, gekennzeichnet. Gemeinsam legen wir daher in festen Zyklen Ihre Weiterentwicklungsziele fest, welche in der schrittweisen Übernahme von zusätzlicher Verantwortung münden. Damit ist für Dich die Möglichkeit der eigenverantwortlichen Arbeit und der schnellen Übernahme von Verantwortung von Anfang an gegeben.

Unsere forschungsnahe Ausrichtung und unser enger Kontakt zu Partnern aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft bieten Dir die Chance, dich kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln und deine Wissensbasis auszubauen. Hierbei bieten wir jedem Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, sich entsprechend seiner individuellen Qualifikations- und Weiterentwicklungsziele weiterzubilden. Durch den engen Austausch mit unseren Wissenschaftspartnern erhältst Du zudem stets Einblick in die neusten Forschungsergebnisse, Projektresultate und Studienergebnisse aus der Logistikforschung.

Eine darüberhinausgehende wissenschaftliche Weiterentwicklung unterstützt die ITCL fallweise durch eine entsprechende fachliche Betreuung, wissenschaftliche Kontakte und die Nutzung von Projektarbeiten für die eigene empirische Forschung.

comments are closed