Job openings

Anne Hößelbarth

+49 30 34 66 00 17
personal@itcl-berlin.de

We grow continuously and therefore welcome new ITCL team members. In our job openings, our vacant positions are listed for different specialist and entry positions. In case you do not want to apply for a specific job offer, we look forward to your unsolicited application.

Details about the application process can be found on the site application.

Current job openings

Student assistant or Internship (m/f/d)
As a working student (m/f/d) or intern (m/f/d) at ITCL GmbH you will work for example on the customer-oriented design of flexible planning procedures in the customer order process, the development of efficient standard supply concepts or the ecological evaluation of supply networks.

Consultant Logistics Planning (m/f/d)
As a Consultant (m/f/d) of the ITCL team you will work, for example, on the development and implementation of logistics strategies, the planning of customer-oriented value-added networks, the conception of flexibility and risk management approaches or the design of sustainable logistics processes.

Consultant Logistics-IT (m/f/d)
As Consultant (m/f/d) for Logistics IT of the ITCL team you are responsible for the development of concrete software implementations within the scope of our consulting projects. You will be able to make software-based use cases tangible for our customers in the development of digitization strategies or to realize exciting data analytics models in a pilot project.

Projektmanagement Logistics Planning (m/f/d)
As Project Manager (m/f/d) at ITCL you will be responsible for the successful execution of projects, for the management and development of employees and for the maintenance and development of relationships with our partners and customers. In addition, your field of responsibility includes the development of business areas and the expansion of business in the planning and innovation fields of ITCL.

comments are closed

Stellenangebote

Frau Anne Hößelbarth

+49 30 34 66 00 17
personal@itcl-berlin.de

Wir wachsen kontinuierlich und freuen uns daher über neue Mitglieder des ITCL-Teams. In unseren Stellenangeboten kannst Du unseren Personalbedarf unterschiedlicher fachlicher Spezialisierung und Einstiegsposition sehen. Möchtest Du dich nicht auf ein konkretes Stellenangebot bewerben, freuen wir uns auf deine Initiativbewerbung.

Details über den Bewerbungsprozess entnimmst Du bitte dem Punkt  Bewerbung.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

studentische Mitarbeit oder Praktikum
Als Werkstudent (m/w/d) oder Praktikant (m/w/d) bei der ITCL GmbH arbeitest Du beispielsweise an der kundenorientierten Gestaltung flexibler Planungsverfahren im Kundenauftragsprozess, der Entwicklung effizienter Standardversorgungskonzepte oder der ökologischen Bewertung von Liefernetzwerken.

Consultant Logistikplanung (m/w/d)
Als Consultant (m/w/d) des ITCL-Teams arbeitest Du beispielsweise an der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Logistikstrategien, der Planung kundenorientierter Wertschöpfungsnetzwerke, der Konzeption von Flexibilitäts- und Risikomanagementansätzen oder der Gestaltung nachhaltiger Logistikprozesse.

Consultant Logistik-IT (m/w/d)
Als Consultant (m/w/d) für Logistik-IT des ITCL-Teams bist Du für die Entwicklung konkreter Softwareumsetzungen im Rahmen unserer Beratungsprojekte verantwortlich. So kannst Du bei der Entwicklung von Digitalisierungsstrategien softwarebasierte Use-Cases für unsere Kunden erlebbar machen oder spannende Data Analytics Modelle pilothaft realisieren.

Projektleitung Logistikplanung (m/w/d)
Als Projektleitung (m/w/d) bei der ITCL tragen Sie Verantwortung für die erfolgreiche Durchführung von Projekten, für die Führung und Entwicklung von Mitarbeitern und für die Pflege und den Ausbau der Beziehungen zu unseren Partnern und Kunden. Zusätzlich umfasst Ihr Aufgabengebiet die Geschäftsfeldentwicklung und den Geschäftsausbau in den Planungs- und Innovationsfeldern der ITCL.

comments are closed