MX Award ceremony on 28.01.2021

Securing value creation in Germany | MX Award ceremony on 28.01.2021

The year 2020 was overshadowed by a major challenge: maintaining production and supply chain management in times of pandemic protection. Agility, resilience and health protection were and are the current maxims for action – especially for this year’s MX Award winners, who were selected by an expert jury in a multi-stage process. They range from SMEs to global players – many of them with considerable vertical integration and a large supply network.

If you would like to see for yourself: the …

MANUFACTURING EXCELLENCE AWARD ceremony
will be digitally broadcast on January 28, 2021, 15:00 – 16:30.
To register to attend free of charge, visit www.bvl.de/mx.

Access links will be sent two days before the event. We ask that you also forward this mail / registration link to interested colleagues and/or customers from the areas of manufacturing, assembly, production and logistics. January 28 is also the kick-off for the MX Year 2021. Anyone who would like to have their value creation assessed by experts and sees feedback as an opportunity is welcome to attend (www.manufacturing-excellence.de).

Find out who is exemplary in the categories of product and process innovation, logistics and network management, and information technology, who can bear the title of “Best SME” in the future, and who won the overall prize in 2020. Nominees are (in alphabetical order):

  • Apra-Norm Elektromechanik GmbH, system supplier, developer and producer of racks, cabinet and housing systems for high-tech electronics applications in measurement and control technology, mechanical engineering and safety and medical technology.
  • Hilti AG – Werk 1, Schaan / Liechtenstein, lead plant for elements and accessories for industrial fastening and assembly technology, with expertise in shaping technologies, powder metallurgy and assembly, from development to production.
  • Leesys – Leipzig Electronic Systems GmbH, Electronic Engineering and Manufacturing Service Provider for the development of components and system production for customers in Automotive, Industry, Smart City, Smart Home and Healthcare.
  • Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Berlin GmbH, “Gillette”, consumer goods producer, manufacturing and component assembly, from raw steel to final product, with highest customer demands despite mass production and worldwide sales.
  • Rohde und Schwarz GmbH & Co. KG, Teisnach plant, manufacturing center for mechanics, electromechanics, printed circuit boards, large scanners and communication systems with development, design and service activities.

In the meanwhile 9th year as part of the MX network and in the 2nd year as project manager I am very much looking forward to an exciting joint award ceremony with you!
Stay well,
Your Daniel Roy

MX-Award

comments are closed

Wertschöpfung in Deutschland sichern | MX Award Verleihung am 28.01.21

Wertschöpfung in Deutschland sichern | MX Award Verleihung am 28.01.21

Das Jahr 2020 wurde durch eine große Herausforderung überschattet: Produktion und Supply Chain Management in Zeiten des Pandemieschutzes aufrecht zu erhalten. Agilität, Resilienz und Gesundheitsschutz lauteten und lauten die aktuellen Handlungsmaximen – insbesondere bei den diesjährigen Preisträgern des MX-Awards, die in einem mehrstufigen Verfahren von einer fachkundigen Jury ausgewählt wurden. Ihr Spektrum reicht vom KMU bis zum Global Player – vielfach mit beachtlicher Fertigungstiefe und großem Liefernetzwerk.

Wer sich selbst ein Bild machen möchte: die …

MANUFACTURING EXCELLENCE AWARD-Verleihung

wird am 28. Januar 2021, 15:00 – 16:30 Uhr, digital übertragen.

Die Anmeldung zur kostenfreien Teilnahme erfolgt über www.bvl.de/mx.

Zwei Tage vor der Veranstaltung werden die Zugangslinks verschickt. Wir bitten darum, diese Mail / diesen Anmeldelink auch an interessierte Kolleginnen und Kollegen und/oder Kunden aus den Bereichen Fertigung, Montage, Produktion und Logistik weiterzuleiten. Der 28. Januar ist gleichzeitig der Kick-off für das MX-Jahr 2021. Wer seine Wertschöpfung durch Experten begutachten lassen möchte und Feedback als Chance versteht, ist herzlich willkommen (www.manufacturing-excellence.de).

Erfahren Sie, wer in den Kategorien Produkt– und Prozessinnovation, Logistik– und Netzwerkmanagement und Informationstechnologie vorbildlich ist, wer künftig den Titel „Bestes KMU“ tragen kann und wer den Gesamtsieg des Jahres 2020 errungen hat. Nominiert sind (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

  • Apra-Norm Elektromechanik GmbH, Systemlieferant, Entwickler und Produzent von Racks, Schrank- und Gehäusesystemen für High-Tech Elektronik-Anwendungen in Mess- und Regeltechnik, Maschinenbau sowie Sicherheits- und Medizintechnik.
  • Hilti AG – Werk 1, Schaan / Liechtenstein, Leitwerk für Elemente und Zubehör der industriellen Befestigungs- und Montagetechnik, mit Expertise in Formgebungstechnologien, Pulvermetallurgie und Montage, von der Entwicklung bis zur Produktion.
  • Leesys – Leipzig Electronic Systems GmbH, Electronic Engineering and Manufacturing Service Provider zur Entwicklung von Komponenten und System-Produktion für Kunden aus Automotive, Industry, Smart City, Smart Home und Healthcare.
  • Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Berlin GmbH, „Gillette“, Konsumgüterproduzent, Herstellung und Komponentenmontage, vom Rohstahl bis zum Endprodukt, mit höchsten Kundenansprüchen trotz Massenherstellung und weltweitem Verkauf.
  • Rohde und Schwarz GmbH & Co. KG, Werk Teisnach, Fertigungszentrum für Mechanik, Elektromechanik, Leiterplatten, Großscanner und Kommunikationssysteme mit Entwicklungs-, Konstruktions- und Servicedienstleistungen.

Im mittlerweile 9. Jahr als Teil des MX Netzwerkes und im 2. Jahr als Projektleiter freue ich mich sehr auf eine spannende gemeinsame Preisverleihung mit Ihnen!

Bleiben Sie gesund,

Ihr Daniel Roy

comments are closed