NetLop Seminar of the Kühne Foundation

Digital Transformation – Human Factor

For the fourth time in a row, Daniel Roy participated as a speaker at the Kühne Foundation’s NetLop seminar in Schindellegi in 2018.

  • He gave 29 interested logistics managers from industry, commerce and logistics services the following information in a lecture and subsequent workshop:
  • Digital Transformation for Society, Companies and People
  • Corporate competencies and employee skills
  • Project examples of the ITCL GmbH
    Workshop – Human Factor

Digital Transformation for Society, Business and People
The first main topic was the steps towards digital transformation, which are currently being observed in companies based on the project experience of ITCL GmbH, and the steps that are already being considered. Depending on this development, there are dimensions of change with which companies are confronted. The changes result in challenges and recommendations for action for companies, which were discussed in a catchy way.

Corporate competencies and employee skills
What do these changes do to society, companies and employees? What do companies and their employees need to survive in a dynamic, increasingly digital environment?
Are we facing a devaluation of “work performance” and how can we turn the almost infinite amount of available data into information to make targeted decisions?
Based on the discussion of these developments, Daniel Roy presented various studies on the topic, such as Acatech. The study focuses on corporate competencies such as data evaluation and analysis, process management and the handling of specific IT systems. Prioritized employee skills include interdisciplinary thinking and acting, increasing process know-how and participation in innovation processes.

Project examples of the ITCL GmbH
The digital view is directed on the one hand at managers and on the other hand at their employees. In one or more “Digital Awareness Days”, ITCL GmbH sensitises managers by combining impulse lectures, activations in workshops and guided management conventions in the Berlin environment with visits to factories, innovation labs and start-ups.
The employee and management seminars focus on “Digital Added Value” with the objectives “Understanding”, “Enabling” and “Testing”. The participants will be enabled to optimize their own working environment with the help of the tool “Digitalization”, e.g. the digital waste types.
Based on the supply chain process, the start-up radar and relevant megatrends, the Future Work Requirements of Digital Suppy Chains project creates a digitization roadmap for companies in order to derive the requirements for the employees of the future from it and transfer them into detailed role profiles.

Workshop – Human Factor
After an introductory brainstorming on transformation barriers through digitization, these barriers were worked on in four groups using the headstand technology. As a result, strategies and measures were developed to reduce the reservations against the use of digitization as a tool for optimization.

If you have any further questions or comments, simply contact us.

 

digitaler Blick

comments are closed

NetLop Seminar der Kühne-Stiftung

Digitale Transformation – Faktor Mensch

Zum vierten Mal in Folge nahm Daniel Roy auch wieder 2018 als Referent am NetLop-Seminar der Kühne-Stiftung in Schindellegi teil.

29 interessierten Logistikmanagern aus Industrie, Handel und Logistikdienstleistung vermittelte er in einem Vortrag und anschließendem Workshop folgende Inhalte:
• Digitale Transformation für Gesellschaft, Unternehmen und Menschen
• Unternehmenskompetenzen und Mitarbeiterfähigkeiten
• Projektbeispiele der ITCL GmbH
• Workshop – Faktor Mensch

Digitale Transformation für Gesellschaft, Unternehmen und Menschen
Der erste Themenschwerpunkt handelte von den Schritten zur digitalen Transformation, die auf Basis der Projekterfahrungen der ITCL GmbH in Unternehmen aktuell zu beobachten sind und den Schritten, die bereits angedacht werden. In Abhängigkeit dieser Entwicklung existieren Veränderungsdimensionen mit denen Unternehmen konfrontiert werden. Aus den Veränderungen resultieren für Unternehmen Herausforderungen und Handlungsempfehlungen, die eingängig besprochen wurden.

Unternehmenskompetenzen und Mitarbeiterfähigkeiten
Was machen diese Veränderungen mit der Gesellschaft, den Unternehmen und den Mitarbeitern? Was brauchen Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter, um in einem dynamischen, zunehmend digitalen Umfeld besser bestehen zu können?
Stehen wir vor einer Entwertung der „Arbeitsleistung“ und wie machen wir aus den schier unendlich viel vorhandenen Daten Informationen, um zielgerichtet Entscheidungen zu treffen?
Ausgehend von der Diskussion dieser Entwicklungen präsentierte Daniel Roy unterschiedliche Studien zu dem Thema, wie z.B. die der Acatech. Die Studie legt den Fokus bei Unternehmenskompetenzen u.a. auf Datenauswertung und -analyse, Prozessmanagement und den Umgang mit spez. IT-Systemen. Priorisierte Mitarbeiterfähigkeiten sind u.a. interdisziplinäres Denken und Handeln, zunehmendes Prozess-Knowhow sowie die Mitwirkung an Innovationsprozessen.

Projektbeispiele der ITCL GmbH
Der digitale Blick richtet sich einerseits an Führungskräfte sowie andererseits an deren Mitarbeiter. In einem oder mehreren „Digital Awareness Days“ sensibilisiert die ITCL GmbH die Führungskräfte durch die Kombination aus Impulsvorträgen, Aktivierungen in Workshops sowie geführter Management Conventions im Berliner Umfeld mit dem Besuch von Fabriken, Innovation Labs und Start-Ups.
‚Die Mitarbeiter- und Managementseminare thematisieren den „Digital Added Value“ mit den Zielen „Verstehen“, „Befähigen“ und „Erproben“. Die Teilnehmer werden befähigt Optimierungen im eigenen Arbeitsumfeld mit Hilfe des Werkzeuges „Digitalisierung“, wie z.B. den digitalen Verschwendungsarten vornehmen zu können.
Das Projekt Future Work Requirements of Digital Suppy Chains gestaltet ausgehend von dem Supply Chain Process, dem Start-Up-Radar und relevanten Megatrends eine Digitalisierungsroadmap für Unternehmen, um aus dieser die Anforderungen an die Mitarbeiter der Zukunft abzuleiten und in detaillierte Rollenprofile zu übertragen.

Workshop – Faktor Mensch
Nach einem einleitenden Brainstorming zu Transformationsbarrieren durch Digitalisierung wurden durch die Anwendung der Kopfstandtechnik diese Barrieren in vier Gruppen bearbeitet. Ergebnis waren Strategien und Maßnahmen zum Abbau der Vorbehalte gegen die Nutzung der Digitalisierung als Werkzeug Optimierungen zu erarbeiten.

Bei weitergehenden Fragen und Anmerkungen einfach kontaktieren.

digitaler Blick

comments are closed